Holiday Schedule

Bank Holiday Schedule

All Pinnacle offices will follow this schedule for the remaining bank holidays of 2021.

  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, Nov. 25
    • The Client Service Center will be closed from 2 a.m. CT/3 a.m. ET to 5 p.m. CT/6 p.m. ET. Emergency callback service will be available.
  • Christmas – Pinnacle offices will close at noon local time on Friday, Dec. 24
    • The Client Service Center will be closed from noon CT/1 p.m. ET on Dec. 24 to 6 a.m. CT/7 a.m. ET on Dec. 26. Emergency callback service will be available.
    • On Dec. 24, cut-off times for wires, ACH, Positive Pay, mobile deposit, remote deposit and external (bank-to-bank) transfers will be noon CT / 1 p.m. ET. Cut-off times for transfers between Pinnacle accounts will be 8 p.m. CT / 9 p.m. ET.
    • The treasury management support team will be available until noon local time.

During times when the Client Service Center is closed, Online and Mobile Banking are still available for balance information, pending and cleared transaction details and more.


Please make note of these dates, as our offices will be closed on these days in 2022.

  • New Year’s Day – Saturday, Jan. 1
    • No closure due to the holiday falling on a Saturday.
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, Jan. 17
  • Presidents Day – Monday, Feb. 21
  • Easter - Sunday, April 17
    • The Client Service Center will be closed from midnight CT/1 a.m. ET on April 17 to 6 a.m. CT/7 a.m. ET on April 18. Emergency callback service will be available.
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth National Independence Day – Observed on Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, Sept. 5
  • Columbus Day – Monday, Oct. 10
  • Veterans Day – Friday, Nov. 11
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, Nov. 24
    • The Client Service Center will be closed from 2 a.m. CT/3 a.m. ET to 5 p.m. CT/6 p.m. ET. Emergency callback service will be available.
  • Christmas – Observed on Monday, Dec. 26
    • The Client Service Center will be closed from noon CT/1 p.m. ET on Dec. 24 to 6 a.m. CT/7 a.m. ET on Dec. 26. Emergency callback service will be available.

 

Please call our Client Service Center at 800.264.3613 if you have any questions.

If you have questions about cutoff times for business transactions or treasury support, please contact our treasury management support team. 

Available Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. local time. 

Eastern Time Zone
855-282-8655

Central Time Zone
866-839-2781

[email protected]