Holiday Schedule

Bank Holiday Schedule

All Pinnacle offices will follow this schedule for the 2022 holiday season.

  • Christmas – Observed on Monday, Dec. 26
    • The Client Service Center will be closed from noon CT/1 p.m. ET on Dec. 24 to 6 a.m. CT/7 a.m. ET on Dec. 26. Emergency callback service will be available.
  • New Year’s Day – Observed on Monday, Jan. 2

During times when the Client Service Center is closed, Online and Mobile Banking are still available for balance information, pending and cleared transaction details and more.


Please make note of these dates, as our offices will be closed on these days in 2023.

  • New Year’s Day – Monday, Jan. 2 (Observed)
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, Jan. 16
  • Presidents Day – Monday, Feb. 20
  • Easter - Sunday, April 9
    • The Client Service Center will be closed from midnight CT/1 a.m. ET on April 9 to 6 a.m. CT/7 a.m. ET on April 10. Emergency callback service will be available.
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 29
  • Juneteenth National Independence Day – Monday, June 19
  • Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, Sept. 4
  • Columbus Day – Monday, Oct. 9
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, Nov. 23
    • The Client Service Center will be closed from 2 a.m. CT/3 a.m. ET to 5 p.m. CT/6 p.m. ET. Emergency callback service will be available.
  • Christmas – Monday, Dec. 25
    • The Client Service Center will be closed from noon CT/1 p.m. ET on Dec. 24 to 6 a.m. CT/7 a.m. ET on Dec. 26. Emergency callback service will be available.

 

Please call our Client Service Center at 800.264.3613 if you have any questions.

 

If you have questions about cutoff times for business transactions or treasury support, please contact our treasury management support team. 

Available Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. local time. 

Eastern Time Zone
855-282-8655

Central Time Zone
866-839-2781

[email protected]