Keys to a Great Workplace Summit

Keys to a Great Workplace Summit

Thank you for attending the Keys to a Great Workplace Summit last week. We really enjoyed having you there. It’s always great to get together with our colleagues for productive conversation.

For those of you who couldn’t make it, you can get a taste of the event by watching our opening session online.

If you enjoyed your breakout session and would like to connect with any of the presenters to talk more about your topic or anything else, you can get in touch with them using the email addresses at the end of this message.

Pinnacle also has a lot more resources for business owners and leaders online in our Learning Center. There are instructional videos, podcasts, articles, tools and templates that can help you grow and improve your business.

One last thing: We put together a quick survey to tell us more about the event and how to improve it. It only takes a minute or so and would be very helpful to us. We appreciate you filling it out.

Thank you again, and good luck in your business!


Keys to a Great Workplace Summit Survey

Please answer the following with a number 1-5.



































Open Answers
Basic Information














Contact Your Presenter

Recruiting
Chip Higgins
Chip.Higgins@pnfp.com 

Onboarding
Kirsten Schriner
Kirsten.Schriner@pnfp.com

Development
Kirk Garrett
Kirk.Garrett@pnfp.com

Ownership
Kevin Roddey
Kevin.Roddey@pnfp.com 

Retention
Martin Akin
Martin.Akin@pnfp.com
Beth Deering
Beth.Deering@pnfp.com 

Evaluation
Nicole Dunigan
Nicole.Dunigan@pnfp.com

 

Small Business Resource Center

Small Business Resource Center

Templates and tools to help you manage your business.

GO
Learning Center

Learning Center

Free resources on important financial topics.

GO
Highlights

Highlights

Learn more about our remarkable history.

GO