2018 Holiday Schedule

2018 Holiday Schedule

2018 Office Closings

To help you plan ahead, here are the holidays that Pinnacle will observe in 2018. Please make note of these dates, as our offices will be closed on these days. Offices with Saturday hours will be closed the Saturday before a Monday holiday.

2018 Federal Reserve Bank Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Presidents Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day  Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22

Our Client Service Center will be closed from 2 a.m. to 5 p.m. CT/3 a.m. to 6 p.m. ET.

Christmas Day  Tuesday, December 25

Our offices will close at noon on Christmas Eve, Monday, December 24. The Client Service Center will be closed from noon on December 24 to 6 a.m. CT/7 a.m. ET on December 26.

For Businesses

Please plan for electronic funds transfer transactions--such as wire transfer and ACH--to post on a business day before or after the holiday. As a reminder, ACH credit transactions to a personal account (e.g. direct deposit of payroll) must be submitted two business days prior to the effective date in order to guarantee proper posting of funds.

Please call our Client Service Center at 800.264.3613 if you have any questions.