2017 Holiday Schedule

2017 Holiday Schedule

2017 Office Closings

To help you plan ahead, here are the holidays that Pinnacle will observe in 2017. Please make note of these dates, as our offices will be closed on these days. Offices with Saturday hours will be closed the Saturday of a holiday weekend.

2017 Federal Reserve Bank Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veteran's Day Saturday, November 11 (Saturday offices will be closed)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25

For Businesses

Please plan for electronic funds transfer transactions--such as wire transfer and ACH--to post on a business day before or after the holiday. As a reminder, ACH credit transactions to a personal account (e.g. direct deposit of payroll) must be submitted two business days prior to the effective date in order to guarantee proper posting of funds.

Please call our Client Service Center at 800.264.3613 if you have any questions.

Highlights

Highlights

Learn more about our remarkable history.

GO
Community

Community

Learn how Pinnacle supports our communities.

GO